This forum uses cookies
This forum makes use of cookies to store your login information if you are registered, and your last visit if you are not. Cookies are small text documents stored on your computer; the cookies set by this forum can only be used on this website and pose no security risk. Cookies on this forum also track the specific topics you have read and when you last read them. Please confirm whether you accept or reject these cookies being set.

A cookie will be stored in your browser regardless of choice to prevent you being asked this question again. You will be able to change your cookie settings at any time using the link in the footer.

  • 0 voto(s) - 0 Media
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
ayuda
#1
hola buenas tardes perdon soy nuevo en esto, instale un cr touh pero lo quite y ahora no puedo imprimir no se como regresar ami antuio marlyn o firmware me podrian ayudar gracias 
[Imagen: 9511-CBC7-9411-4-AC9-AD0-C-B4-A8-B68-C62-CB.jpg]

[Imagen: 1-A5417-F1-3463-4-CF9-B6-BE-7-AB0-DED8-A3-F2.jpg]

[Imagen: D9-B440-A5-CDDA-455-F-950-E-D4-E75-E564435.jpg]

[Imagen: D713-D27-B-A133-48-D1-B4-B7-3900-EB486-CF1.jpg]
  Responder
#2
No dices nada de que impresora es ni el firmware que le pusiste
  Responder
#3
[Imagen: D713-D27-B-A133-48-D1-B4-B7-3900-EB486-CF1.jpg]

[Imagen: 9511-CBC7-9411-4-AC9-AD0-C-B4-A8-B68-C62-CB.jpg]

[Imagen: D9-B440-A5-CDDA-455-F-950-E-D4-E75-E564435.jpg]

[Imagen: 1-A5417-F1-3463-4-CF9-B6-BE-7-AB0-DED8-A3-F2.jpg]

webp to png

(18-04-2022, 10:19 PM)Macuho escribió: No dices nada de que impresora es ni el firmware que le pusiste
la verdad estoy en ceros con impresión 3d tengo poco usando impresora 3d

Es una ender 3 y no se que firmware le puse venia junto con el cr touch, solo quiero quitar el cr touch y regresar a la configuración inicial ??
  Responder
#4